Reviews on Facebook

Noemi Perla
Saturday, November 18th, 2017 at 12:51pm
Tammy Jean
Friday, November 3rd, 2017 at 6:12am
Poppy Austin
Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 2:21pm
Emily Whiting
Tuesday, September 20th, 2016 at 11:58am
Jerry Keyes McGraw
Wednesday, September 14th, 2016 at 2:25am

Tower Rock Oil & Gas were a pleasure to work with. They were great to explain all of the details of my transaction and were readily available by phone or email if I had questions. They kept me informed throughout the process. The entire time they were professional and personable. I would definitely recommend Tower Rock to anyone that might need the services they offer.

Mike Taylor
Friday, May 20th, 2016 at 9:02am

Tower Rock Oil and Gas were great to work with. Very professional and courteous, whole process went very smooth and quick. Would definitely work with them again.

Kathy Fischnar Hardage
Thursday, May 19th, 2016 at 5:33am

I sold my royalties to Tower and they did a seamless transaction. Great job!

Nicholas Talley
Wednesday, May 18th, 2016 at 2:32pm

The guys at Tower Rock were a pleasure to do business with. They were very professional and made the transaction of selling my minerals very easy. Chad was very upfront and honest with me the whole time. He was very easy to correspond with. He would always answer my calls and e-mails in a timely manner. I would recommend Tower Rock to all my friends and family.

Lawrence J. Pius
Wednesday, May 18th, 2016 at 12:16am

These guys were totally professional and reliable. A+++
Feel free to contact me at any time.

John Teas
Tuesday, May 17th, 2016 at 7:33am

The guys at Tower Rock did a great job. Our deal was a bit complex but they were patient and got it done.

Chloe St. John
Tuesday, May 17th, 2016 at 4:21am

Nicest and most professional experience. Highly recommend Tower Rock.

Oscar A. Torres
Friday, March 27th, 2015 at 3:52am

Reviews on Google

Tower Rock Oil & Gas
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Nicholas Talley
Nicholas Talley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

The guys at Tower Rock were a pleasure to do business with. They were very professional and made the transaction of selling my minerals very easy. Chad was very upfront and honest with me the whole time. He was very easy to correspond with. He would always answer my calls and e-mails in a timely manner. I would recommend Tower Rock to all my friends and family.

Jon Griffith
Jon Griffith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Fantastic employees, with helpful customer service.

Lawrence Pius
Lawrence Pius

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

These guys were totally professional and reliable. A+++